Marriage Series

Here are the links to my four post marriage series.  I created this a few weeks ago, but other posts were also posted which pushed these into the shadows.

Marriage 1: Covenant

Marriage 2: Grace

Marriage 3: Intimacy

Marriage 4: Empowerment

These four lessons were part of a Sunday School Series given by Dr. and Mrs. Don and Sharon Payne.  It was a great lesson where I learned much about marriage from a different perspective.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: